Oh Belinda Music Soundtrack

Oh Belinda Soundtrack, Music Songs from the movie. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Songs and music featured in Oh Belinda Soundtrack

1. Namus (feat. Gülşen) – Ozan Doğulu

2. İyi ki doğdun KÜBRA (feat. SingoSongo Orkestrası) – Dilek Kavraal

3. Dirty Breaks – Ralph Lamb & Andrew Ross

4. Mustafa Sandal – Aya Benzer

5. Pump It Up Melekem (Vocal Version) – Serkan Çağrı

6. Petit Bal – Pierre Terrasse & Mariana Toutziarakis

7. Dokunma – Orhan Gencebay

8. Zaman – Ekin Beril

9. Dig Down – Art of Legend


Oh Belinda Movie Information

Cast of Oh Belinda: Neslihan Atagül, Serkan Çayoglu, Necip Memili, Meral Çetinkaya, Beril Pozam, Efe Tuncer
About: A young actor’s perfect life takes a madcap turn when she agrees to star in a commercial and suddenly gets transported to her character’s world. (From IMDb: Oh Belinda)
Release date: April 7, 2023 on Netflix
Info: OH BELINDA is an Turkish Drama Comedy movie from Netflix directed by Deniz Yorulmazer. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

Oh Belinda Soundtrack, Oh Belinda Songs, Oh Belinda Music, Songs from Oh Belinda, Music from Oh Belinda, Soundtrack from Oh Belinda

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *