Oh Master Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Oh Master


Episode 7 – S01E07

  • Remember Your Day – Han Dong Geun
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • 왜그래 – 김현철 (Kim Hyun Chul)
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • 내 사랑 내곁에 (My love by my side) – Kim Hyun Shik
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • Fall In Love With You – Kang Seung Sik & Yuna
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

    Oh Master cast: Lee Min-ki as Han Bi Soo, Nana as Oh Joo-in, Kang Min-hyuk as Yu Jin, Lee Hwi-hyang as Kang Hae-Jin, Sunwoo Jae-duk as Han Min-Joon, Kim Ho-jung as Yoon Jung-hwa, Lee Jung-gil, Woo Hee-jin, Kim Chang-wan, Cha Min-ji, Jang Eui-su as Park Geon-ho
    Release date: March 24, 2021 on MBC|iQIYI
    On IMDb

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the TV Serie Oh Master 2021 Season 1 오! 주인님 Oh My Ladylord Korean Drama. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *