Outer Banks Soundtrack (Season 2)

Outer Banks Soundtrack Songs List

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Outer Banks


Episode 10 – S02E10 – The Coastal Venture

Mérua – Umalali
Episode 9 – S02E09 – Trapped

Boys in the Better Land – Fontaines D.C.
Episode 8 – S02E08 – The Cross

Raspberry Jam – Allah-Las
Sabina – Sugar Fed Leopards
I’m the One – Sister John
Something That You’re Missing – Sun Room
I Have Got No Money – The Peace
Episode 7 – S02E07 – The Bonfire

My Lady’s On Fire – Ty Segall
Montezuma – Fleet Foxes
Intro – The xx
Out In The Country – Natural Child
Too Young to Burn – Sonny & the Sunsets
Dare – Gorillaz
Heybb! – binki
Under My Tongue – Katastro

Episode 6 – S02E06 – My Druthers

Man of Fire – Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
Catamaran – Allah-Las
The Gunslinger – Tommy Guerrero
Johnny Says Stay Cool – The Babe Rainbow
Pork Rind – Blackfoot Gypsies
Strange – Celeste
Episode 5 – S02E05 – The Darkest Hour

Texas Sun – Khruangbin & Leon Bridges
Damaged Good – Gang of Four
For The Moment – Kabanjak
The Bride and the Bachelor – Magnolian
Episode 4 – S02E04 – Homecoming

My Body – Young The Giant
Take Me Home Country Roads – Toots & The Maytals
Blind Owl Speaks – Natural Child
Paper Planes (DFA Remix) – M.I.A.
Jah Jah Why? – Floyd Seivright
Stuck – Noonday Devils
I Love You – Willie Griffin
Episode 3 – S02E03 – Prayers

Veni Vidi Vici – Black Lips
How Lucky – Kurt Vile Feat. John Prine
King of a One Horse Town – Dan Auerbach
Where’d All the Time Go – Dr. Dog
Episode 2 – S02E02 – The Heist

Electric Avenue – Eddy Grant
Let It Burn – Goat
Don’t You Forget It – Allah-Las
Episode 1 – S02E01 – The Gold

Left Hand Free – Alt-J
Left With A Gun – Skinshape
Down the River – Lord Cobra
Blood From a Stone – Greg Humphreys Electric Trio
Tooth Ache – RF Shannon
Bad Kids – Black Lips
John B Sail (The Wreck Of the John B – Blind Blake & The Royal Victoria Hotel Calypsos
Sandman – Broncho
Morning Song – Babe Rainbow
Wiya Waist – The Garifuna Collective
Baby Why – The Cables
Never In My Wildest Dreams – Dan Auerbach
Outer Banks cast: Chase Stokes as John B, Madelyn Cline as Sarah Cameron, Madison Bailey as Kiara “Kie”, Jonathan Daviss as Pope, Rudy Pankow as JJ, Austin North as Topper, Charles Esten as Ward Cameron, Drew Starkey as Rafe Cameron, Adina Porter as Sheriff Peterkin, Cullen Moss as Deputy Shoupe, Julia Antonelli as Wheezie Cameron
Release date: July 30, 2021 on Netflix


Soundtrack from the TV Serie Outer Banks 2021 Season 2. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.