Over the Moon Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the movie Over the Moon



Download the Over the Moon Soundtrack

  • Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes


  • On the Moon Above – Ruthie Ann Miles, John Cho & Cathy Ang
  • Mooncakes – Ruthie Ann Miles, John Cho & Cathy Ang
  • Rocket to the Moon – Cathy Ang
  • Rocket to the Moon (Reprise) – Cathy Ang
  • Ultraluminary – Phillipa Soo
  • Hey Boy – Phillipa Soo & Robert Chiu
  • Wonderful – Ken Jeong & Cathy Ang
  • Yours Forever (Reprise) – Phillipa Soo & Conrad Ricamora
  • Love Someone New – Phillipa Soo & Cathy Ang
  • Moon Phases
  • It’s Good to Meet New People
  • Family Invasion
  • Nighttime Conversation
  • Science Project
  • Journey to Lunaria
  • Consider Yourself Welcomed
  • This Road is a Suicide Mission
  • A Bonding Experience
  • I’ve Lost Everything Now
  • The Chamber of Exquisite Sadness
  • Remember When We Said Goodbye
  • Back Home
    Over the Moon cast: Cathy Ang as Fei Fei, Bryce Taylor Hall as Young Fei Fei, Robert G Chiu as Chin, Phillipa Soo as Chang’e, Ken Jeong as Gobi, John Cho as Ba Ba, Ruthie Ann Miles as Ma Ma, Margaret Cho as Auntie Ling, Sandra Oh as Mrs Zhong, Kimiko Glenn as Auntie Mei
    Release date: October 23, 2020 on Netflix
    On IMDb

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the movie Over the Moon 2020 Netflix. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *