Pachinko Soundtrack

Pachinko Soundtrack Songs List

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Pachinko

Episode 3 – S01E03


    Episode 2 – S01E02

  • I Don’t Know! – BaBe
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • The Future, The Past, and Forever After – Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

    Episode 1 – S01E01

  • Young Sunja – Nico Muhly
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • Road to Nowhere – Talking Heads
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • Abalone Dive – Nico Muhly
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • – Enova Yanova – TBA
    Pachinko cast: Youn Yuh-jung as Sunja, Kim Min-ha as teenage Sunja, Yu-na as childhood Sunja, Soji Arai as Baek Mozasu, Jin Ha as Solomon Baek, Yoon Seo-ho as teenage Solomon, Jeong In-ji as Yangjin, Lee Min-ho as Koh Hansu, Kaho Minami as Etsuko, Anna Sawai as Naomi, Jimmi Simpson as Tom Andrews, Steve Sanghyun Noh as Baek Isak, Jung Eun-chae as Kyunghee, Felice Choi as older Kyunghee, Mari Yamamoto as Hana, Ian H.W. Kim as Pastor Rhee, Yeji Yeon as Bokhee, Jung Woong-in, Han Joon-woo as Baek Yoseb
    Release date: March 25, 2022 on Apple TV+
    On IMDb

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the TV Serie Pachinko 2022 Season 1. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    1 thought on “Pachinko Soundtrack”

    1. I absolutely loved the Pachinko soundtrack for Season 1, the songs perfectly captured the emotions and atmosphere of the series!

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *