Pagglait Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Pagglait

Pagglait (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Arijit Singh


  • Dill Udd Jaa Re – Neeti Mohan, Sunny M.R.
  • Thode Kam Ajnabi – Himani Kapoor
  • Phire Faqeera – Raja Kumari, Amrita Singh, Arijit Singh
  • Meera’s Poem – Jhumpa Mondal
  • Pagglait – Title Track – Amrita Singh, Raftaar, Arijit Singh
  • Lamha – Antara Mitra
  • Radha’s Poem – Chinmayi Sripada
  • Dil Udd Ja Re (Revisited) – Meghna Mishra, Arijit Singh
  • Lamha (Reprise) – Sumana Banerjee
  • Thode Kam Ajnabi (Reprise) – Himani Kapoor, Arijit Singh
  • Pagal – Raja Kumari, Amrita Singh
  • Lamha (Revisited) – Antara Mitra, Arijit Singh
  • Designs Are Movement Of Life
  • Loss Is All That Is Left
  • Desire Makes Reality
  • Confusion
  • Choice And Decision
  • Beraho (Love Is Melancholic)
  • A Prayer
  • Every Time When I Realise
  • A Catalyst Thought
  • New Beginning
  • Holding On To The Last Attachment
  • On Beautiful Unknown

    Download the Pagglait Soundtrack

    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes

    Pagglait cast: Sanya Malhotra as Sandhya, Shruti Sharma as Nazia, Sayani Gupta as Ananya, Ashutosh Rana, Raghubir Yadav as Roshan Sethi, Rajesh Tailang, Sheeba Chaddha, Meghna Malik, Natasha Rastogi as Shruthi, Jameel Khan, Ananya Khare, Yamini Singh, Bhupesh Pandya, Chetan Sharma, Aasif Khan, Nakul Roshan Sahdev, Ashlesha Thakur, Sachin Chaudhary, Saroj Singh
    Release date: March 26, 2021 on Netflix
    On IMDb

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the TV Serie Pagglait 2021 Season 1. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *