Pain Hustlers Soundtrack Netflix (2023)

Pain Hustlers Soundtrack. Songs and music featured in the movie

Pain Hustlers Soundtrack, a 2023 Netflix movie. Music Songs from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Pain Hustlers Music Songs List

1. Mamasita – Mad Circuit, LG (Team Genius), Sereda
2. Here I Go – Dante Mazzetti
3. Eyes on the Prize – Mavis Staples
4. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is (From the film Car Wash) – Rose Royce
5. Law of the Land – The Temptations
6. Closing Time (In the style of the Semisonic) [Karaoke Version] – Ameritz Audio Karaoke
7. Tree Tops – nobigdyl.
8. I Like to Move in the Night – Eagles Of Death Metal
9. Brazil – Declan McKenna
10. Money Is – Little Richard
11. Turn Down For What – DJ Snake & Lil Jon
12. Play – Alewya
13. Sand – Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood
14. Medicated Goo – P.P. Arnold
15. Closing Time (Klone Mix) – Addicted Generation
16. Brenner’s Rap – Chris Evans
17. Living on the Sand – Colter Wall
18. Real Thoughts In Real Time – HiFi Sean & David McAlmont
19. The Truth – Handsome Boy Modeling School feat. Rosin & J-Live
20. Superwild – Spilt Milk
21. I Love Rock and Roll – Billy Nomates
22. Eat Them Apples – Suzi Wu
23. Leaving – Crash
24. Whatchu Finna Do – Spilt Milk

Pain Hustlers (Original Soundtrack form Netflix Film)

Original Music Composed by James Newton Howard and Michael Dean Parsons
1. Selling Montage – Michael Dean Parsons (1:57)
2. One Last Pitch – Michael Dean Parsons (1:14)
3. Rookie of the Year – James Newton Howard (0:55)
4. You’re Fired – Michael Dean Parsons (0:54)
5. Liza Needs a Moment – James Newton Howard (0:38)
6. Vesting – James Newton Howard (1:23)
7. I Want a Rebate – Michael Dean Parsons (1:03)
8. Procedure Risks – Michael Dean Parsons (0:57)
9. You’re Not a Bad Person – Michael Dean Parsons (0:53)
10. Sheer Desperation – James Newton Howard & Michael Dean Parsons (2:50)
11. Stealing Evidence – Michael Dean Parsons (0:41)
12. Passive Investor – James Newton Howard (2:34)
13. One Year and Three Months – Michael Dean Parsons (0:37)
14. Hustler – Michael Dean Parsons (1:36)
15. Inventing a Doctor – Michael Dean Parsons (0:46)


Pain Hustlers Information

Cast of Pain Hustlers:

– Emily Blunt as Liza Drake, Chris Evans as Pete Brenner, Catherine O’Hara as Jackie Drake, Andy García as Jack Neel, Jay Duplass as Brent Larkin, Brian d’Arcy James as Dr. Nathan Lydell, Chloe Coleman as Phoebe Drake, Aubrey Dollar as Andy, Amit Shah as Eric Paley, Willie Raysor as Matt

Pain Hustlers Music Songs Soundtrack

About Pain Hustlers

– Liza dreams of a better life for herself and her daughter. She gets a job at a bankrupt pharmacy, and Liza’s guts catapult the company and her into the high life, putting her in the middle of a criminal conspiracy. (From: Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb Pain Hustlers)
Release date: October 20, 2023 on Netflix
Categories: Drama Soundtracks, Crime Soundtracks, Movies

Listen the Music Watch Pain Hustlers Trailer

Info: PAIN HUSTLERS is an Crime Drama film from Netflix directed by David Yates. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Pain Hustlers Soundtrack, Pain Hustlers Songs, Pain Hustlers Music, Songs from Pain Hustlers, Music from Pain Hustlers, Soundtrack from Pain Hustlers

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *