Paper Dolls Songs Soundtrack 2023

Paper Dolls Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

Paper Dolls Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Paper Dolls Music Episode 1
Paper Dolls Music Episode 2
Paper Dolls Music Episode 3

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘The Reinvention of Izzy James’ S01E01

1. Listen the Music Hit ‘Em Up Style (Oops!) – Blu Cantrell

2. Spotlight – Taneisha Rachelle

3. Listen the Music Centipede – of Verona

4. Listen the Music The Wreckoning – Boomkat

Season 1: Episode 2 Songs – ‘Phoenix Rising’ S01E02

1. Listen the Music Satisfaction – Benny Benassi

2. Listen the Music Beautiful – The Kinnardlys

3. Shine Right Through – Gem and the Deadheads

4. Listen the Music Weir – Killing Heidi

5. Monster – Harlow

Season 1: Episode 3 Songs – ‘’ S01E03

1. Listen the Music A Girl Like You – Edwyn Collins

2. Monster – Harlow

3. Listen the Music Strong – London Grammar

4. Listen the Music Every Time the Sun Comes Up – Sharon Van Etten

5. Listen the Music Can’t Touch – Harlow


About Paper Dolls:

– At the cusp of the new millennium, five aspiring singers are thrust into the spotlight in pursuit of pop-stardom and fame. (From IMDb Paper Dolls)

Paper Dolls Music Songs Season 1

Season 1 Release date:

– December 3 2023 on Paramount+

Cast of Paper Dolls:

– Ditch Davey as Roger, Emalia Emalia as Izzy James, Courtney Clarke as Jade Hart, Miah Madden as Charlie Levett, Courtney Monsma as Lillian Milton, Naomi Sequeira as Annabel Tonkin, Emma Booth as Margot Murray, Scott Lee as Rob, Gantanter Singh Gill as Marty, Fay Du Chateau as Jenny, Thomas Cocquerel as Teddy, James Makalintal, Philippa Northeast as Ally, Lyndon Watts as Rory (Choreographer), Santiago Beretta, Gregory Semu, Krew Boylan as Camille, Katy Rachel Moore, Ari McCarthy as Mick, Mirko Grillini as Pete, Jalen Sutcliffe as Big Ben, Yannick Lawry as Marco, Karina Banno as Rochelle

Listen the Music Watch Paper Dolls Season 1 Trailer

Categories: Drama Soundtracks, Music Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: PAPER DOLLS is an Australian Drama Music TV show from Paramount+ created by Ainslie Clouston. The season 1 of the show will premiere on December 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Paper Dolls Soundtrack, Paper Dolls Songs, Music from Paper Dolls, Paper Dolls Music, Songs from Paper Dolls, Soundtrack from Paper Dolls

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *