Paradise City Soundtrack (2022)

List of Songs / Music from the movie Paradise City Soundtrack

Paradise City Songs from the movie 2022. The soundtrack to Paradise City music. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Paradise City Complete List of Songs

  • • I Need Love – Elan Atias
  • • You’re Not Mine – The Kenneth Brian Band
  • • Beautiful Storm – The Kenneth Brian Band
  • • Too Many Things Going Wrong – Magnetic Peaks
  • • Keeps Knockin’ – Conor Heffernan
  • • Deep Rolling – Conor Heffernan
  • • Hi’ilawe (Traditional) – Po’ohala Serenaders

    Cast of Paradise City: John Travolta as Buck, Bruce Willis as Ian Swan, Stephen Dorff as Robbie Cole, Blake Jenner as Ryan Swan, Praya Lundberg as Savannah, Corey Large as Zyatt, Oliver Trevena, Branscombe Richmond as Senator Kane, Lorenzo Antonucci as Scorpion, Kate Katzman as Nikki, Amber Abara as Gerry
    About Paradise City: Ryan Swan must carve his way through the Hawaiian crime world to wreak vengeance on the kingpin who murdered his father. (from IMDb Paradise City)
    Release date: November 11, 2022 on Apple TV+

    YouTube video

    Info: PARADISE CITY is an action movie directed by Chuck Russell and starring John Travolta and Bruce Willis. The film premiered on November 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
    Paradise City Songs, Paradise City Soundtrack, Songs from Paradise City, Music from Paradise City, Paradise City Music

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *