Peter Pan & Wendy Soundtrack Music 2023

Peter Pan & Wendy Soundtrack Music 2023

Peter Pan & Wendy Soundtrack, Music Songs from the movie. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Songs and music featured in Peter Pan & Wendy Soundtrack

Peter Pan & Wendy (Original Score)

Music by Daniel Hart
1. The Darling Darlings (2:47)
2. My Shadow (2:53)
3. All Grown Up – Molly Parker (1:11)
4. Neverland (2:42)
5. Never Say His Name (1:21)
6. Tea Time (2:08)
7. No Clocks (2:52)
8. Behemooth – Ian Tracey (1:34)
9. It’s Not Half Bad Being a Pirate (1:20)
10. Peter Pan Shall Perish Today (1:43)
11. Where You Go from Here Is Up to You (2:43)
12. The Very First Lost Boy (2:53)
13. The Shadow Run (1:04)
14. The Brig (2:01)
15. Ode to the Falling – Ian Tracey (2:08)
16. Did Anyone Hear a Splash? (0:49)
17. Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust (6:48)
18. Straight on ‘Til Chaos (2:32)
19. Reckoning (2:32)
20. Straight on ‘Til Morning (2:12)
21. Goodbye Peter Pan (3:35)

Peter Pan & Wendy Movie Information

Cast of Peter Pan & Wendy: Jude Law as Captain Hook, Alexander Molony as Peter Pan, Ever Anderson as Wendy Darling, Yara Shahidi as Tinker Bell, Joshua Pickering as John Darling, Jacobi Jupe as Michael Darling, Alyssa Wapanatahk as Tiger Lily, Jim Gaffigan as Mr. Smee, Molly Parker as Mary Darling
About Peter Pan & Wendy: Follow the adventures of a boy who does not want to grow up, and how he recruits three brothers in London, and together they embark on a magical adventure on the enchanted island of Neverland.
IMDb: Peter Pan & Wendy
Release date: April 28, 2023 on Disney+
Info: PETER PAN & WENDY is an Fantasy Adventure movie from Disney directed by David Lowery. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

YouTube video

Peter Pan & Wendy Soundtrack, Peter Pan & Wendy Songs, Peter Pan & Wendy Music, Songs from Peter Pan & Wendy, Music from Peter Pan & Wendy, Soundtrack from Peter Pan & Wendy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *