Phenomena Soundtrack Music

Phenomena Soundtrack, Music Songs from the movie. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Songs and music featured in Phenomena Soundtrack

1. Time in a Bottle – Jim Croce
2. Hapless – Todd Carlon
3. Como una ola – Pia Tedesco
4. Abracadabra – Steve Miller Band
5. Pavo Real – Ivan Armesto
6. Shoot the saxo player – Jorge Gabriel Ro, Mattia Feliciani
7. In the style of Mozart – Alan Langford
8. Helium – Richard Thomas

Cast of Phenomena: Belén Rueda, Ivan Massagué, Miren Ibarguren
About Phenomena: Three middle-aged women who investigate paranormal events are put to the test when their leader Father Pilón disappears. Inspired by the real Hepta Group. (From IMDb: Phenomena)
Release date: April 14, 2023 on Netflix
Info: PHENOMENA is an Horror movie from Netflix directed by Carlos Therón. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

Phenomena Soundtrack, Phenomena Songs, Phenomena Music, Songs from Phenomena, Music from Phenomena, Soundtrack from Phenomena

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *