Plan A Plan B Soundtrack (2022)

List of Songs / Music from the movie Plan A Plan B Soundtrack

Songs from the movie Plan A Plan B 2022 Netflix. The soundtrack to Plan A Plan B music. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs

  • • Blue Sea – BAFFALO
  • • Dil Hoya Jogiya – Saurabh Das
  • • Dil Lena Khel Hai Dildar Ka – R D BURMAN
  • • Yeh Vaada Raha – Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  • • O Meri Jaan Main Ne Kaha – Asha Bhonsle, R D Burman
  • • alli – Bann Chakraborty feat. Sunidhi Chauhan
  • • Keh Do Ke – Bann Chakraborty feat. Vivek Hariharan & Mali

    Cast of Plan A Plan B: Riteish Deshmukh as Advocate Kaustubh Chougule (Kosty), Tamannaah as Dr. Nirali Vora, Kusha Kapila as Seema, Poonam Dhillon as Kiran Vora, Pooja Singh as Taruna
    About Plan A Plan B: Follows a matchmaker who believes marriage is for everyone except herself, and a successful divorce lawyer with a secret, who cross paths, and explores if opposites coexist or attract. (from IMDb Plan A Plan B)
    Release date: September 30, 2022 on Netflix

    YouTube video

    PLAN A PLAN B is an Indian Hindi-language romantic comedy film from Netflix directed by Shashanka Ghosh. The movie will premiere on September 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
    Plan A Plan B Songs, Plan A Plan B Music, Songs from Plan A Plan B, Music from Plan A Plan B

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *