Platform 7 Songs Soundtrack

Platform 7 Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

Platform 7 Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Platform 7 Music Episode 1
Platform 7 Music Episode 2
Platform 7 Music Episode 3
Platform 7 Music Episode 4

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – S01E01


Season 1: Episode 2 Songs – S01E02


Season 1: Episode 3 Songs – S01E03


Season 1: Episode 4 Songs – S01E04


About Platform 7:

– It tells the story of Lisa who witnesses a cataclysmic event on platform 7 of a railway station and in her memory finds a connection between her own life and the event she just witnessed. (From IMDb Platform 7)

Platform 7 Music Songs Season 1

Season 1 Release date:

– December 7, 2023 on ITVX

Cast of Platform 7:

– Jasmine Jobson as Lisa, Toby Regbo as Matt, Yaamin Chowdhury as Akash, Phil Davis as Edward, Emily Carey as Ella, Harvey Walker, Lisa Allen as Stacey, Joe Standerline, Roman Brierley, Thomas Pace

Listen the Music Watch Platform 7 Season 1 Trailer

Categories: Drama Soundtracks, Thriller Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: PLATFORM 7 is an British Drama Thriller TV show from ITV based on Platform Seven by Louise Doughty. The season 1 of the show will premiere on December 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Platform 7 Soundtrack, Platform 7 Songs, Music from Platform 7, Platform 7 Music, Songs from Platform 7, Soundtrack from Platform 7

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *