Record of Youth / Chungchungirok Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Record of Youth / Chungchungirok

S01E01 – Episode 1

  • Go (Instrumental) – SEUNGKWAN
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
    Closing Ending Credits Song
    Record of Youth cast: Bo-Gum Park, Woo-Seok Byeon, Hie-ra Ha
    Release date: 7 September 2020 on Netflix
    On IMDb

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the TV Serie Record of Youth Chungchungirok 청춘기록 2020. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    1 thought on “Record of Youth / Chungchungirok Soundtrack”

    1. im so in love with all the details in the record of youth and that applies on the editing the background music the models omg so beautiful

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *