Royalteen: Princess Margrethe Soundtrack Music

Royalteen: Princess Margrethe Soundtrack. Music Songs from the movie Netflix 2023. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Songs and music featured in Royalteen: Princess Margrethe Soundtrack

1. Yeah – Kobayashee
2. One – Sky Ferreira
3. Serotonin – Girl In Red
4. Paradis – Emir
5. Basement Party – RebMoe
6. Show Out – Dexx! Turner & ADGRMS
7. Beach House – Disaster In The Universe
8. Yessir – Kars, Angelo Reira
9. Bad Idea – Girl In Red
10. Missforstatt (RocBoyz Remix) – Bell, Roc Boyz
11. I Like It – Kobayashee
12. Sweet Boy – Flty Brgr Grl
13. Var – Fay Wildhagen
14. Gunshot – Lykke Li
15. Highs and Lows – Paper Dog
16. Bogerud – Arif Murakami
17. Feel It Coming In – Clmd, Skinny Days, Easy Giant
18. Dagdrom – Hans Philip
19. Skrubsar (Remix) – Amara, Chris Abolade, Bargee
20. Timeless – Kate Havnevik


Royalteen: Princess Margrethe Movie Information

Cast: Ines Høysæter Asserson, Elli Rhiannon Müller Osborne, Julie Agnete Vang
About Royalteen Princess Margrethe: In the wake of her prom scandal, Princess Margrethe longs for normalcy as she struggles to maintain her perfect facade while dealing with family drama. (from Royalteen: Princess Margrethe IMDb)
Release date: May 11, 2023 on Netflix
Category: Drama Soundtracks, Romance Soundtracks

YouTube video

Info: ROYALTEEN PRINCESS MARGRETHE is an Drama Romance film from Netflix directed by Ingvild Søderlind. The movie premiered on May 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Royalteen Princess Margrethe Soundtrack, Royalteen Princess Margrethe Music, Royalteen Princess Margrethe Songs, Sogs from Royalteen Princess Margrethe, Music from Royalteen Princess Margrethe, Soundtrack from Royalteen Princess Margrethe

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *