Royalteen Soundtrack

Soundtrack from the movie Royalteen Netflix 2022. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the movie Royalteen Soundtrack

  • • Kom Igen Lena! – Håkan Hellström
  • • Hjemløs I Egen By – Myra
  • • Svart Lamborghini – Myra
  • • Crème de la Crème – Kamelen
  • • To B – Bård Berg, Solå
  • • Ingen Tid – Dårlig Vane
  • • Tar Kvelden – Martin Hazy
  • • Horizon – Ash Olsen
  • • Gi Meg – Hkeem
  • • Burning Bridges – Sigrid
  • • Be Okay- Victoria Nadine
  • • Like We Used To – Whammyboy
  • • Hvis Det Ikke Går – Filip Bargee
  • Royalteen Promo Trailer Song

  • • Kan ikke falle – Myra

    Royalteen Cast: Ines Høysæter Asserson as Lena, Mathias Storhøi as Prince Kalle, Elli Müller Osborne as Margrethe, Ina Dajanna Ervik as Tess, Filip Bargee Ramberg as Arnie, Amalie Sporsheim as Ingrid, Veslemøy Mørkrid, Petter Width Kristiansen, Hannah Larsen Walberg as Fanny, Vår Sørensen Grønlie as Astrid, Niels Skåber as Gunnar, Carmen Andrea Høilund as Guro
    About: Royalteen is a love story about living with your mistakes, conquering your fears and breaking the internet. When prince Karl Johan (Mathias Storhøi), Kalle amongst friends, and newcomer Lena (Ines Høysæter Asserson) start to develop warm feelings for each other, Lena is charmed but also skeptic, for many reasons. Party prince Kalle is a regular figure in the tabloids and the gossip blogs – one of them was run anonymously by Lena herself, until she was exposed. Lena is painfully aware that dating the future king might put them both in an impossible situation and she has not told Kalle or anyone else about her even bigger secret, which is also the reason why she moved from her hometown (from Netflix Media)
    Movie genre: teen, romance
    Release date: August 17, 2022 on Netflix

    At IMDb Royalteen



    YouTube video


    About: ROYALTEEN is an teen movie from Netflix based on The Heir by Randi Fuglehaug and Anne Gunn Halvorsen. The film was directed by Per-Olav Sørensen and Emilie Beck. The movie will premiere on August 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.


    Royalteen Songs, Royalteen Music, Songs from Royalteen, Music from Royalteen

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *