Snowfall Soundtrack (Season 4)

Snowfall Soundtrack Songs List

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Snowfall




    Episode 8 – S04E08 – Betrayal

    Episode 7 – S04E07 – Through a Glass, Darkly

  • My Love Lingers On – Peter Sivo Band
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • The Sweep (1985) – Westside
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • – Feel It In My Bones – FreeWheel
    Episode 6 – S04E06 – Say a Little Prayer

    Snowfall cast: Damson Idris as Franklin Saint, Carter Hudson as Teddy McDonald, Sergio Peris-Mencheta as Gustavo “El Oso” Zapata, Michael Hyatt as Cissy Saint, Amin Joseph as Jerome Saint, Angela Lewis as Aunt Louie, Alon Aboutboul as Avi Drexler, Kevin Carroll as Alton Williams, Suzy Nakamura as Irene Abe
    Release date: February 24, 2021 on FX
    On IMDb

    Soundtrack from the TV Serie Snowfall 2021 Season 4. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *