Society of the Snow Soundtrack Songs (2023)

Society of the Snow Soundtrack. Songs and music featured in the movie

Society of the Snow Soundtrack, a 2023 movie. Music Songs from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Society of the Snow Music Songs List

1. Rompan Todo (Break It All) – Los Shakers
2. Canaro en Paris – Francisco Canaro
3. Schubert: Ave Marіa, Op. 52, No. 6, D. 839 – Franz Schubert
4. Xerxes, Largo, Ombra Mai Fu – George Friedrich Handel
5. Zamba del Riego – Mercedes Sosa

Society of the Snow (Original Soundtrack from the Netflix Film)

Original music composed by Michael Giacchino
1. Leaving Home (1:23)
2. Crash (1:04)
3. Barren (1:33)
4. Alien World (2:56)
5. Flashback (1:03)
6. First Scout (1:32)
7. Susy Passes (8:18)
8. News Radio (0:58)
9. What Do I Become (1:14)
10. The Second Expedition (4:43)
11. Trapped (0:44)
12. Today Is My Birthday (1:20)
13. What’s the Limit (2:31)
14. I See the Sky (2:01)
15. A Plan to Cross the Mountains (3:10)
16. Arturo’s Death (0:55)
17. Setting Out (1:07)
18. Heading Back (2:03)
19. Take Home the Love (1:13)
20. Nando Returns (5:02)
21. Radio Failure (0:50)
22. Sleeping Bag (0:53)
23. Numa Accepts His Place (5:30)
24. Andes Ascent (4:16)
25. Onward (3:16)
26. Over the River (1:09)
27. Found (6:22)
28. Home (4:06)

Society of the Snow Information

Cast of Society of the Snow:

– Enzo Vogrincic Roldán as Numa Turcatti, Matías Recalt as Roberto Canessa, Agustín Pardella as Nando Parrado, Tomas Wolf as Gustavo Zerbino, Diego Vegezzi as Marcelo Pérez del Castillo, Esteban Kukuriczka as Adolfo “Fito” Strauch, Francisco Romero as Daniel Fernández Strauch, Rafael Federman as Eduardo Strauch, Felipe González Otaño as Carlitos Páez, Agustín Della Corte as Antonio “Tintín” Vizintín, Valentino Alonso as Alfredo “Pancho” Delgado, Simón Hempe as José Luis “Coche” Inciarte, Fernando Contigiani García as Arturo Nogueira, Benjamín Segura as Rafael “el Vasco” Echavarren, Rocco Posca as Ramón “Moncho” Sabella, Luciano Chatton as Pedro Algorta, Agustín Berruti as Bobby François, Juan Caruso as Álvaro Mangino, Andy Pruss as Roy Harley, Santiago Vaca Narvaja as Daniel Maspons, Esteban Bigliardi as Javier Methol, Paula Baldini as Liliana Methol, Federico Aznarez as Enrique Platero, Alfonsina Carrocio as Susana Parrado, Silvia Giselle Pereyra as Eugenia Parrado, Virginia Kaufmann as Esther Nicola, Felipe Ramusio as Diego Storm, Blas Polidori as Gustavo Nicolich, Emanuel Parga as Carlos Roque, Iair Said as Julio César Ferradas, Louta as Gastón Costemalle

Society of the Snow Music Songs Soundtrack

About Society of the Snow:

– In 1972, the Uruguayan Air Force Flight 571, chartered to fly a rugby team to Chile, catastrophically crashes on a glacier in the heart of the Andes. Only 29 of the 45 passengers survived the crash and finding themselves in one of the world’s toughest environments, they are forced to resort to extreme measures to stay alive. (From: Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb Society of the Snow)
Release date: 15 December, 2023 on Netflix
Categories: Adventure Soundtracks, Drama Soundtracks, Thriller Soundtracks, Movies

Listen the Music Watch the Society of the Snow Trailer

Info: SOCIETY OF THE SNOW (La sociedad de la nieve) is an Spanish Adventure Drama History Thriller film from Netflix directed by J. A. Bayona. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Society of the Snow Soundtrack, Society of the Snow Songs, Society of the Snow Music, Songs from Society of the Snow, Music from Society of the Snow, Soundtrack from Society of the Snow

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *