Sugar Soundtrack (2022)

Sugar Soundtrack Songs List (2022)

List of Songs / Music from the movie Sugar Soundtrack

Sugar Songs from the movie 2022 Amazon Prime. The soundtrack to Sugar music. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Sugar Complete List of Songs

  • • Dope Girls (feat. TT the Artist) – Shiftee
  • • Liftin Me Up – Coco & Breezy
  • • 9mm – Kordhell
  • • Zones – Zak Downtown
  • • U. – Coco & Breezy & Dawn Richard
  • • Who Me? (feat. Yung Gordon & whoopwhoop) – Brenmar & Gangsigns
  • • Hands On It (feat. Migos, Sage The Gemini & Sayyi) – TWRK
  • • Gas – Gianni Lee & Andrea Valle
  • • Convo – Coco & Breezy
  • • Money Mouth (feat. Ayelle) – Dj Sliink
  • • Arriba – Spence Lee & Dj Sliink
  • • Rock It – SMASHA
  • • Let Me Go – Zak Leever & Dj Sliink
  • • Bam Bam (feat. TT the Artist) – D-DOTs
  • • Just Say (Mixed) – Tara Carosielli & Coco & Breezy
  • • Convo – Coco & Breezy

    Cast of Sugar: Katherine McNamara as Chloe, Jasmine Sky Sarin as Melanie, Éric Bruneau as Jules, Anthony Timpano as Sean, Kwame Onwuachi as Carl, Patch May as Issac, Audrey Rannou as Emma
    About Sugar: Two influencers find themselves on a luxury cruise through the Caribbean and South Pacific. But as the mirage of their online personas starts clashing with their real-life ambitions, a battle of wills threatens to tear them apart. (from IMDb Sugar)
    Release date: November 18, 2022 on Amazon Prime Video

    YouTube video

    Info: SUGAR is an drama policial film from Amazon Prime Video directed by Vic Sarin. The film premiered on November 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
    Sugar Songs, Sugar Soundtrack, Songs from Sugar, Music from Sugar, Sugar Music

    1 thought on “Sugar Soundtrack (2022)”

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *