Summit Fever Soundtrack (2022)

List of Songs / Music from the movie Summit Fever Soundtrack

Songs from the movie Summit Fever 2022. The soundtrack to Summit Fever music. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs from Summit Fever Soundtrack

  • • Let’s Go Baby (Where The Action Is) – Robert Parker
  • • Armand Est Mort – MC Solaar
  • • Paris 1977 – FitnessGlo
  • • The Magic – Joan As Police Woman
  • • Your Woman – Michael Plowman
  • • Fever – Gilligan Moss
  • • Noise In The Basement – XV
  • • Afro Club Power – Lordhk & Skeezy Sensei
  • • Melody Day – Caribou
  • • The Swimming Song – Loudon Wainwright III
  • • Honey – Michael Plowman

    Cast of Summit Fever: Ryan Phillippe, Freddie Thorp, Mathilde Warnier, Michel Biel, Hannah New, Theo Christine
    About Summit Fever: A daring dream to scale the world’s most challenging trio of mountains soon turns into a terrifying nightmare for a group of friends when a deadly storm traps the climbers near the summit and cuts off all hope of rescue. With the odds stacked against them, the friends are forced to trust each other to save themselves by any means necessary. (from IMDb Summit Fever)
    Release date: October 14, 2022

    YouTube video

    Info: SUMMIT FEVER is an British thriller movie directed by Julian Gilbey. The movie will premiere on October 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
    Music from Summit Fever, Songs from Summit Fever, Summit Fever Songs, Summit Fever Music

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *