Tales Of The Walking Dead Soundtrack

Soundtrack from the TV Serie Tales Of The Walking Dead 2022 Season 1. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Tales Of The Walking Dead


Episode 6 – S01E06 – La Dona


Episode 5 – S01E05 – Davon

  • • La Complainte Du Soleil – Laura Cahen
  • Episode 4 – S01E04 – Amy/Dr. Everett


    Episode 3 – S01E03 – Dee

  • • Jambalaya Tomorrow – Clarence Buzz Chestnut, Ritz Packard & Michael Barnett
  • • Lydia, the Tattooed Lady (Groucho Marx) – Cast
  • Episode 2 – S01E02 – Blair/Gina

  • • Crazy – Patsy Cline


    Episode 1 – S01E01 – Evie/Joe

  • • Sooner or Later – Female Species
  • • Travelin’ – Jimmy Carter and Dallas County Green
  • • Kiss An Angel Good Morning – Charley Pride
  • • Cross Country Feelin’ – White Heat
  • • Dearest – Buddy Holly


    Tales Of The Walking Dead cast: Terry Crews as Joe, Olivia Munn as Evie, Parker Posey as Blair Crawford, Jillian Bell as Gina, Samantha Morton as Alpha, Scarlett Blum as Lydia, Lauren Glazier as Brooke, Poppy Liu as Amy, Anthony Edwards as Dr. Chauncey Everett, Jessie T. Usher as Davon, Embeth Davidtz as Amanda, Loan Chabanol as Nora, Gage Munroe as Arnaud, Daniella Pineda as Idalia, Danny Ramirez as Eric
    Release date: August 14, 2022 on AMC
    On IMDb Tales Of The Walking Dead

    YouTube video


    About: TALES OF THE WALKING DEAD is an Anthology, Horror, Drama, Zombie apocalypse TV serie from AMC, created by Scott M. Gimple and Channing Powell, based on The Walking Dead by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, Charlie Adlard. The show will premiere on August 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists like Buddy Holly and Patsy Cline. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.


    Tales Of The Walking Dead Songs, Tales Of The Walking Dead Music, Songs from Tales Of The Walking Dead, Music from Tales Of The Walking Dead

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *