Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Soundtrack 2023

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Soundtrack. Songs Music from the movie Mutant Mayhem Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the film

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Songs List

  • 1. Ante Up (Robin Hoodz Theory) – M.O.P.

  • 2. Danke Schoen – Wayne Newton

  • 3. Eye Know – De La Soul, Otis Redding

  • 4. Scarface (Push It To The Limit) – Paul Engemann

  • 5. Love Is An Illusion – Ronnie Walker

  • 6. Ninja Rap2 – Vanilla Ice

  • 7. Riot – Hugh Masekela

  • 8. Cavern – Liquid Liquid
  • 9. Dance – ESG

  • 10. Unwritten – Natasha Bedingfield

  • 11. No Diggity – Blackstreet, Dr. Dre, Queen Pen

  • 12. Wake Up in the Sky – Gucci Mane, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black

  • 13. Shimmy Shimmy Ya – Ol’ Dirty Bastard

  • 14. What’s Up? – 4 Non Blondes

  • 15. Mr. Lonely – Bobby Vinton

  • 16. Can I Kick It? – A Tribe Called Quest
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Original Score)

    Original Music Composed by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
    1. The Man in the Basement (3:38)
    2. New Form of Life Itself (1:12)
    3. Dipshits on a Roof (0:54)
    4. Murder the Shreks! (2:03)
    5. Maybe One Day (0:54)
    6. Something to Love (2:59)
    7. What’s the Worst That Could Happen? (1:37)
    8. (The Worst That Could Happen) (0:44)
    9. We Only Need Each Other (1:05)
    10. Grand Theft Ice Cream Truck (2:09)
    11. Techno Cosmic Research Institute (1:26)
    12. Eye of the Tiger, Raph (0:28)
    13. I Just Met You and You Almost Killed Me (0:57)
    14. Accept Us. (0:10)
    15. Puke Girl (0:12)
    16. Megamind, Gru-Type ShitT (1:18)
    17. Brought a Mutant to a Ninja Fight (0:51)
    18. We’re Very Well Adjusted (1:33)
    19. Goochie Goochie Goo (3:09)
    20. She’s Gonna Milk Us (3:39)
    21. Do You Need a Veterinarian? (1:59)
    22. Enter the 37th Chamber (3:15)
    23. A Zed and Two Noughts (2:12)
    24. I Don’t Need That Horse (0:58)
    25. Better Than Mark Ruffalo (2:30)
    26. Thing from My Past (0:47)
    27. Conveniently Placed Pizza Van (1:52)
    28. Trapped Like a Rat (1:32)
    29. Attack On a Titan (2:15)
    30. Happy Ending / Sewer Home (2:27)
    About Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
    The film follows the Turtle brothers as they work to earn the love of New York City while facing down an army of mutants. (From IMDb / Rotten Tomatoes Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem)
    Info: TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES: MUTANT MAYHEM is an Adventure Family Animation Action Comedy Fantasy Sci-Fi movie from Paramount Pictures directed by Jeff Rowe. The movie premiered on August 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

    Release date: August 2, 2023

    Cast of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem

    Micah Abbey as Donatello, Shamon Brown Jr. as Michelangelo, Nicolas Cantu as Leonardo, Brady Noon as Raphael, Hannibal Buress as Genghis Frog, Rose Byrne as Leatherhead, John Cena as Rocksteady, Jackie Chan as Splinter, Ice Cube as Superfly, Natasia Demetriou as Wingnut, Ayo Edebiri as April O’Neil, Giancarlo Esposito as Baxter Stockman, Post Malone as Ray Fillet, Seth Rogen as Bebop, Paul Rudd as Mondo Gecko, Maya Rudolph as Cynthia Utrom

    Trailer Watch the trailer

    Categories: Adventure Soundtracks, Family Soundtracks, Action Soundtracks, Comedy Soundtracks, Fantasy Soundtracks, Movies

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Soundtrack, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Songs, Music from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Music, Songs from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Soundtrack from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

    1 thought on “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Soundtrack 2023”

    1. What’s the song that starts playing at 11 mins, when Splinter is recounting his origin? It’s got an uptempo piano melody, and plays before “Something To Love”

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *