The Anarchists Soundtrack (Season 1)

Soundtrack from the TV Serie The Anarchists 2022 Season 1. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie The Anarchists

Episode 6 – ‘Leaving’ (S01E06) • Season 1

Episode 5 – ‘Currency’ (S01E05) • Season 1

  • Between The Lines – Chuck Ragan


    Episode 4 – ‘Living Without the Law’ (S01E04) • Season 1

  • Good Luck, Kid – Kylland


    Episode 3 – ‘Currency’ (S01E03) • Season 1

  • We’re Coming Back – Cock Sparrer
  • C.R.E.A.M. (Cash Rules Everything Around Me) – Wu-Tang Clan (live performance)


    Episode 2: ‘Forking Freedom’ (S01E02) • Season 1

  • All The Way Up – Young Rena feat. Vest


    Episode 1: ‘The Movement’ (S01E01) • Season 1

  • Freedom! ‘90 – George Michael
  • Waltz of the Flowers – Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • You Can’t Say No In Acapulco – Elvis Presley
  • Are You With Me? – Lost Frequencies


    The Anarchists cast: Juan Galt, Jason Henza, Kim Kylland, Todd Schramke, Jeff Berwick, Dayna Martin, Larken Rose, Lily Forester, Amanda Rachwitz, Nathan Freeman, Lisa Freeman, Lucy, John Galton, Erika Harris, Amparo Manzanarez, Gustavo Sartorius, Ron Paul, Roger Ver
    Release date: July 10, 2022
    on HBO Max
    On IMDb The Anarchists

    YouTube video


    The Anarchists Songs, The Anarchists Music, Songs from The Anarchists, Music from The Anarchists

    1 thought on “The Anarchists Soundtrack (Season 1)”

    1. What’s the song with the lyrics ““Lay yourself into the ground, this time all I’ve done is roll the dice I thought I’d found the door to paradise, another pair of handcuffs.” played episode 4 at ending credits?

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *