The Big D Soundtrack Music

The Big D Soundtrack Music. Songs from the Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie The Big D Soundtrack

The Big D Music Episode 1
The Big D Music Episode 2
The Big D Music Episode 3
The Big D Music Episode 4

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘The Big Day One’ S01E01

1. The Time of Our Lives – The Venice Connection
2. Demons Want Their Candy (feat. Emily Spalding) – Peter Panic
3. Love Sick – Sam Shrieve
4. Finish What We Started – Grayson Voltaire, James McLean & Dexter French
5. Bringin’ On the Night – Robbie Nevil
6. The End – Devin Hoffman & Jessica Kline
7. Ooo La La – Robbie Nevil
8. Wasted – Blues Saraceno
9. One Night – Anthony Sanudo, Jared Palomar & Daniel Ryan Murphy
10. Hay Que Luchar – Ruben Nez
11. Let’s Go – Peter Panic
12. Indestructible – Lauren Evans

Season 1: Episode 2 Songs – ‘The Big Cheater’ S01E02

1. Demons Want Their Candy (feat. Emily Spalding) – Peter Panic
2. Wicked Ways – Everybody Loves an Outlaw
3. Baila (feat. Koki Kalavera) – Cielobrujo
4. My Heart – Guesthouse
5. Live Louder – Guesthouse
6. Feelin’ Like – Ms. Triniti
7. She Moves Like Flames in a Fire (feat. Spencer Nezey) – Jhay C.
8. Ven Pa’ ca – Cielobrujo
9. Ooo La La – Robbie Nevil
10. Alright – Meaghan Smith

Season 1: Episode 3 Songs – ‘The Big Shakeup’ S01E03

1. Demons Want Their Candy (feat. Emily Spalding) – Peter Panic
2. Keep Breathing – Nick Kingsley & Daniel Farrant
3. I Can Do It Better – Vanacore Music
4. My Heart – Guesthouse
5. Hide Away – Vanacore Music
6. Maybe It’s Okay – Margot Maxine
7. Couldn’t Get Higher – Thomas Harvey & Frankie Harper

Season 1: Episode 4 Songs – ‘The Big Temper’ S01E04

1. Demons Want Their Candy (feat. Emily Spalding) – Peter Panic
2. Black Rose – Devin Hoffman & Michael Armstrong
3. Pandoras Box – Lee Richardson, Jonathan Murrill, Tom Ford, James Cocozza & Sarah Norman
4. Be My Lover – Vanacore Music
5. We Dance – Signature Tracks
6. Lie Better – BB St. Clair

Cast of The Big D: Joelle Fletcher, Jordan Rodgers, Jada Jackson, Casey Costa, Alexis Nicole, Ariel Lyndsey, Gillian Messina, Brooks Peters, David Mims, Dede Lewis, Ally Lee, David Novello, Thakur Wint, Blair Delgado, Devon Wright
About The Big D: It follows recent divorcees as they search for romance in paradise with one catch – their exes will be along for the journey. (From IMDb The Big D)
Release date: 15 June, 2023 on Peacock and USA Network
Categories: Reality-TV Soundtracks, Romance Soundtracks, TV Series

YouTube video

Info: THE BIG D is an Reality Romance TV show from USA Network/ Peacock. The show premiered on June 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
The Big D Soundtrack, The Big D Songs, Music from The Big D, The Big D Music, Songs from The Big D

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *