The Change-Up Soundtrack (2011)

The Change-Up Soundtrack. Songs Music from the movie Soundtrack 2011. Complete List of Songs with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

The Change-Up Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the film

The Change-Up Music Songs List

1. Listen the Music Brass Monkey – Beastie Boys

2. Listen the Music Juicy – Better Than Ezra

3. Listen the Music All Mixed Up – 311

4. Listen the Music Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

5. Listen the Music Different Hunger – Trevor Hall

6. The Pleasure Center – Stephen Greaves

7. Run Em Over – Daniel Lenz

8. Listen the Music Dirk Dagger (Private Spy) – Larry Tuttle and Novi Novog

9. Listen the Music Cherry Pie – Warrant

10. Listen the Music Short Skirt/Long Jacket – Cake

11. Listen the Music String Quartet In E Minor G. 202 – Quartetto Borciani

12. Listen the Music Higher Ground – Red Hot Chili Peppers

13. Listen the Music Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall – Coldplay

14. Listen the Music Doodlin’ – Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers

15. Loco Blues – The Homemade Jamz Blues Band

16. Listen the Music Let’s Get It On – Marvin Gaye

17. Listen the Music Sundress – Ben Kweller

About The Change-Up
– Once inseparable pals, Dave (Jason Bateman) and Mitch (Ryan Reynolds) have drifted apart over the years. Dave is an overworked lawyer and family man, while Mitch has thus far avoided most of the normal responsibilities of adulthood. Each is envious of the other’s life, and following a drunken binge, the men awake to find they have somehow switched bodies. Dave and Mitch soon discover that things are not as rosy as they seemed and try to find a way to return their lives to normal. (From Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb The Change-Up)
Info: THE CHANGE-UP is an Romantic Comedy Fantasy movie from Universal Pictures directed by David Dobkin. The movie premiered on August 2011. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

Release date: August 5, 2011

Cast of The Change-Up

– Ryan Reynolds as Mitchell “Mitch” Planko Jr., Jason Bateman as David “Dave” Lockwood, Leslie Mann as Jamie Lockwood, Olivia Wilde as Sabrina McKay, Alan Arkin as Mitchell “Mitch” Planko Sr., Mircea Monroe as Tatiana, Gregory Itzin as Flemming Steel, Ned Schmidtke as Theodore “Teddy” “Ted” Norton, Dax Griffin as Blow-Dried Goon, Craig Bierko as Valtan, Taaffe O’Connell as Mona, Fred Stoller as Movie Set PA, TJ Hassan as Kato

Trailer Watch the trailer

Categories: Comedy Soundtracks, Fantasy Soundtracks, Romance Soundtracks, Movies

The Change-Up Soundtrack, The Change-Up Songs, Music from The Change-Up, The Change-Up Music, Songs from The Change-Up, Soundtrack from The Change-Up

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *