The Crown Songs Soundtrack Season 6

The Crown Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

The Crown Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 6 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

The Crown Music Episode 1
The Crown Music Episode 2
The Crown Music Episode 3
The Crown Music Episode 4
The Crown (Season 6 Original Soundtrack)

Season 6: Episode 1 Songs – ‘Persona Non Grata’ S06E01

1. Listen the Music The Crown Main Title – Hans Zimmer

2. Listen the Music Tubthumping – Chumbawamba

3. Listen the Music Fastlove, Pt 1 – George Michael

4. Listen the Music Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 11: I. Allegro di molto – London Symphony Orchestra & Claudio Abbado

5. Listen the Music Fairytale – Martin Phipps

6. Listen the Music Good Enough – Dodgy

7. Listen the Music Walkin’ On the Sun – Smash Mouth

8. Listen the Music Good Enough – Dodgy

9. Listen the Music A Companion – Martin Phipps & The Chamber Orchestra of London

10. Listen the Music Young Hearts Run Free – Candi Staton

Season 6: Episode 2 Songs – ‘Two Photographs’ S06E02

1. Listen the Music Da Funk – Daft Punk

2. Listen the Music Spinning the Wheel – George Michael

3. Listen the Music Hush – Kula Shaker

Season 6: Episode 3 Songs – ‘Dis-Moi Oui’ S06E03

1. Listen the Music When You Tell Me That You Love Me – Julio Iglesias

Season 6: Episode 4 Songs – ‘Aftermath’ S06E04

1. Listen the Music Paranoid Android – Radiohead

The Crown (Season 6 Original Soundtrack)

Music Composed by Martin Phipps
1. William (2:27)
2. Charles & Camilla (2:08)
3. Lost in Space (3:19)
4. Mohamed’s Drum (5:19)
5. Holding Hands (3:32)
6. Queen’s Speech (3:37)
7. Chorale (2:18)
8. Sacrifice (3:08)
9. Orders & Customs (2:35)
10. Limerick Re-Imagined (2:36)
11. Funeral Preparations (4:29)
12. Leave You to It (Sleep Dearie Sleep) (4:18)

About The Crown:

– Derived from the acclaimed play “The Audience” by showrunner Peter Morgan, this opulent Netflix original drama depicts the journey of Queen Elizabeth II from the 1940s to the present day. Commencing with an intimate portrayal of the queen’s early reign following her ascension to the throne at the age of 25, succeeding her father, King George VI, the series unfolds over decades. It unveils personal intrigues, romances, and political rivalries that significantly influenced the events shaping the later years of the 20th century. (From IMDb / Rotten Tomatoes The Crown)

The Crown Music Songs Season 6

Season 6 Release date:

– November 16, 2023 on Netflix

Cast of The Crown:

– Elizabeth Debicki as Diana (Princess of Wales), Khalid Abdalla as Dodi Fayed, Meg Bellamy as Kate Middleton, Ed McVey as Prince William, Luther Ford as Prince Harry, Jonathan Pryce as the Duke of Edinburgh (Prince Phillip)

YouTube video

Categories: Drama Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: THE CROWN is an Biography Drama History TV show from Netflix created by Peter Morgan. The season 6 of the show will premiere on November 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
The Crown Soundtrack, The Crown Songs, Music from The Crown, The Crown Music, Songs from The Crown, Soundtrack from The Crown

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *