The Curse Songs Soundtrack

The Curse Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

The Curse Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

The Curse Music Episode 1
The Curse Music Episode 2
The Curse Music Episode 3
The Curse Music Episode 4
The Curse Music Episode 5
The Curse (Original Soundtrack From the Showtime Series)

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘Land of Enchantment’ S01E01

1. Listen the Music Fake Tears (From “The Curse” Soundtrack) – John Medeski

2. Listen the Music Love Every Moment – Thom Franck & Jacob Wellfair

3. Listen the Music Vengase Con Su Papi (feat. Guillermo Pascual) – Fernando Rios Roman

4. Listen the Music Loving Care – James Muske

5. Listen the Music The Fire Burns On – SATV Music

6. Listen the Music Jagadishwar – Alice Coltrane

Season 1: Episode 2 Songs – ‘Pressure’s Looking Good So Far’ S01E02

1. Listen the Music Smoke House – John Medeski

Season 1: Episode 3 Songs – ‘Questa Lane’ S01E03

1. Listen the Music Stones – Alden Moore

2. Listen the Music Devil Or the Curse – Amy Caddies McKnight & William Charles Baker

3. Listen the Music Jai Ramachandra – Alice Coltrane

Season 1: Episode 4 Songs – ‘Under the Big Three’ S01E04

1. Listen the Music House Reveal – John Medeski

2. Listen the Music Like An Eagle – Dennis Parker

3. Listen the Music Steal the Stove – John Medeski

Season 1: Episode 5 Songs – ‘It’s a Good Day’ S01E05


The Curse (Original Soundtrack From the Showtime Series)

Original music composed by Daniel Lopatin & John Medeski
1. Fake Tears
2. Bad Interview
3. Asher Approaches
4. Tiny
5. Tomato Pee Pee
6. Shelter
7. Lies
8. Pregnant
9. Parking Lot
10. Casino
11. Nefarious Light
12. The Curse
13. Happy News
14. Dougie Walks
15. Subterfuge
16. Stealing Files
17. Smoke House
18. Performance Art
19. Art Talk
20. Ultrasound
21. Classroom
22. Back Door
23. About a House
24. Dougie Digs
25. Whitney Walks
26. Scorpion
27. Steal the Stove
28. Ashram
29. She’s a Lot
30. Pretend Buyers
31. Utopian World
32. Green Queen
33. Security Footage
34. Delivery
35. Neck Crack
36. Bone Dread
37. Nala Struggles
38. Whitney’s Statue
39. Asher Makeup
40. Whitney and Cara
41. Fernando
42. On Camera
43. Talking Shit
44. Whitney Cries
45. Asher Jeans
46. Apartment Complex
47. Whitney Cries Again
48. House Reveal
49. Asher’s Dilemma
50. Floating Hands
51. We Do This All the Time
52. The End

About The Curse:

– A newlywed couple struggles to make their vision for eco-living a reality in a small New Mexico town. (From IMDb The Curse)

The Curse Music Songs Season 1

Season 1 Release date:

– 12 November, 2023 on Showtime

Cast of The Curse:

– Nathan Fielder as Asher Siegel, Emma Stone as Whitney Siegel, Benny Safdie as Dougie Schecter, Corbin Bernsen as Paul, Barkhad Abdi as Abshir, Constance Shulman as Elizabeth, Dahabo Ahmed as Nala, Hikmah Warsame as Hani, Christopher Calderon as Fernando
Listen the Music Watch The Curse Season 1 Trailer

Categories: Comedy Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: THE CURSE is an Comedy TV show from Showtime created by Nathan Fielder and Benny Safdie. The season 1 of the show will premiere on November 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
The Curse Soundtrack, The Curse Songs, Music from The Curse, The Curse Music, Songs from The Curse, Soundtrack from The Curse

1 thought on “The Curse Songs Soundtrack”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *