The Long Shadow Music Soundtrack

The Long Shadow Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

The Long Shadow Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

The Long Shadow Music Episode 1
The Long Shadow Music Episode 2
The Long Shadow Music Episode 3
The Long Shadow Music Episode 4
The Long Shadow Music Episode 5
The Long Shadow Music Episode 6
The Long Shadow Music Episode 7

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘’ S01E01

1. Only When I Fly Alone – Titanic
2. I Lоve To Love – Tina Charles
3. Sold My Rock ’n’ Roll (Gave It For Funky Soul) – Linda & The Funky Boys
4. Silent Night – Cast
5. Bye Bye Baby – Bay City Rollers
6. Lonely This Christmas – Mud

Season 1: Episode 2 Songs – ‘’ S01E02


Season 1: Episode 3 Songs – ‘’ S01E03

1. Tiger Feet – Mud


Season 1: Episode 4 Songs – ‘’ S01E04

1. Play the Game – Lara Saint Paul


Season 1: Episode 5 Songs – ‘’ S01E05

1. Bridge Over Troubled Water – Simon & Garfunkel
2. Roll Over Lay Down – Status Quo
3. Thank You For Being A Friend – Andrew Gold

Season 1: Episode 6 Songs – ‘’ S01E06

1. Bridge Over Troubled Water – Peggy Lee


Season 1: Episode 7 Songs – ‘’ S01E07


About The Long Shadow:

– A desperate cat and mouse hunt ensues when Yorkshire is being haunted by a serial killer. (From IMDb The Long Shadow)

The Long Shadow Music Songs Season 1

Season 1 Release date:

– September 25, 2023 on ITV1

Cast of The Long Shadow:

– Toby Jones as DCS Dennis Hoban, David Morrissey as DCS George Oldfield, Daniel Mays as Sydney Jackson, Lee Ingleby as DCS Jim Hobson, Katherine Kelly as Emily Jackson, Shaun Dooley as DCS Chris Gregg, Daisy Waterstone as Jacqueline Hill, Jill Halfpenny as Doreen Hill, Jasmine Lee-Jones as Marcella Claxton, Molly Wright as Donna Deangelo, Liz White as PS Meg Winterburn, Mark Stobbart as Peter Sutcliffe, Alexa Davies as Ruth Bundey, Chloe Harris as WPC Jenny Bush, Stephen Tompkinson as David Gee, Jack Deam as DI Les Hanley, Michael McElhatton as CC Ronald Gregory, Adam Long, Ruth Madeley as WPC Judy Womack, Dorothy Atkinson as Betty Hoban, Rob James-Collier as DCS Jack Ridgeway, Charley Webb as WPC Anna Lawson, Steven Waddington as DSI Dick Holland, Kris Hitchen as DC John Nunn, Victoria Myers as WPC Sue Neave

Listen the Music Watch The Long Shadow Season 1 Trailer

Categories: Drama Soundtracks, Crime Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: THE LONG SHADOW is an British Crime Drama History TV show from ITV1 created by Arika Mittman and based on Wicked Beyond Belief by Michael Bilton (2003). The season 1 of the show premiered on september 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
The Long Shadow Soundtrack, The Long Shadow Songs, Music from The Long Shadow, The Long Shadow Music, Songs from The Long Shadow, Soundtrack from The Long Shadow

1 thought on “The Long Shadow Music Soundtrack”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *