The Love Experiment Music Soundtrack

The Love Experiment Music Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs from the serie

The Love Experiment Music Soundtrack. Songs from Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

The Love Experiment Music Episode 1

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘’ S01E01

  • 1. Listen the Music 24k Magic – Bruno Mars

  • 2. Listen the Music Fast (Motion) – Saweetie

  • 3. Listen the Music Juicy – Doja Cat

  • 4. Listen the Music On The Moonlight – Matthew Goodman, Matthew Bento

  • 5. Listen the Music Give My Love a Shot – Reina Williams, Keenan Beasley

  • 6. Listen the Music Shoota – Leo Amari


About The Love Experiment:

– In The Love Experiment, three single best friends looking for love enter a dating app brought to life called The Hall. The Hall is a fantasy experience, filled with eligible men who are ready to commit. (From IMDb / Rotten Tomatoes The Love Experiment)

The Love Experiment Music Songs Season 1

Season 1 Release date:

August 16, 2023

YouTube video

Categories: Romance Soundtracks, Reality-TV Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: THE LOVE EXPERIMENT is an Reality Show from MTV / Bravo. The season 1 of the show will premiere on August 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
The Love Experiment Soundtrack, The Love Experiment Songs, Music from The Love Experiment, The Love Experiment Music, Songs from The Love Experiment, Soundtrack from The Love Experiment

1 thought on “The Love Experiment Music Soundtrack”

  1. Hello, please I’ll like the soundtrack in episode 7 when Isaac and Paige had the photoshoot. Searched everywhere for it. Thank you.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *