The Orville Soundtrack (Season 3)

The Orville Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie The Orville


Episode 9: ‘Domino’ S03E09 • Season 3

  • Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall – Simon & Garfunkel
  • Tangerine – Joe Pass


    Episode 8: ‘Midnight Blue’ S03E08 • Season 3

  • 9 To 5 – Dolly Parton
  • Jolene (Dolly Parton / Instrumental) – Cast
  • Try – Dolly Parton

    Episode 7: ‘From Unknown Graves’ S03E07 • Season 3

  • Close Enough for Love – Cast

    Episode 6: ‘Twice in a Lifetime’ S03E06 • Season 3

  • That’s All I’ve Got To Say – Jimmy Webb
  • Can’t You Hear Me Knocking – The Rolling Stone

    Episode 5: ‘A Tale of Two Topas’ S03E05 • Season 3

  • Nature Boy – Nat Knig Cole
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone – Gerry & The Pacemakers

    Episode 4: ‘Gently Falling Rain’ S03E04 • Season 3

  • Tomorrow (Grace Jones) – Cast
  • The Yellow Rose of Texas (piano version)

    Episode 3: ‘Mortality Paradox’ S03E03 • Season 3


    The Orville cast: Seth MacFarlane as Captain Ed Mercer, Adrianne Palicki as Commander Kelly Grayson, Penny Johnson Jerald as Doctor Claire Finn, Scott Grimes as Lieutenant Gordon Malloy, Peter Macon as Lieutenant Commander Bortus, Halston Sage as Lieutenant Alara Kitan, J. Lee as Lieutenant (later Lieutenant Commander after “New Dimensions”) John LaMarr, Mark Jackson as Isaac, , Jessica Szohr as Lieutenant Commander Talla Keyali, Anne Winters as Ensign Charly Burke
    Release date: June 2, 2022
    on Hulu
    On IMDb The Orville



    YouTube video


    Soundtrack from the TV Serie The Orville 2022 Season 3. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    The Orville Songs, The Orville Music, Songs from The Orville, Music from The Orville

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *