The Rookie Soundtrack Season 6

The Rookie Soundtrack Season 6

The soundtrack to The Rookie Season 6 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2024 TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions, entire tracklist from the ABC series.

Info: THE ROOKIE is an Action Crime Drama TV show from ABC created by Alexi Hawley. The season 6 of the show will premiere on February 2024. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

About the show The Rookie:
The Rookie takes viewers on the journey of John Nolan, a 45-year-old man from Pennsylvania. Recently divorced and seeking a fresh start, John relocates to Los Angeles with an audacious goal: becoming a police officer in the prestigious LAPD. Nine months after heroically aiding officers during a bank robbery in his hometown, John finds himself as the oldest rookie in the academy, ready to tackle the unpredictable and often dangerous world of law enforcement.

But this isn’t just another police procedural. Inspired by the real-life story of Bill Norcross, a college friend of the show’s executive producer, The Rookie offers a unique perspective on the challenges and triumphs of starting anew later in life. Norcross, who defied the odds by joining the LAPD at 40, serves not only as inspiration but also as an executive producer, lending authenticity to the portrayal of police life.

The Rookie Music Episode 1

  • 1. The Way – Manchester Orchestra

The Rookie Music Episode 2

  • 1. Twisted Love – Hallway Swimmers
  • 2. Get Me – Michael Spreitzer, John Boecklin, Jeffrey Kendrick, Carl Bensley
  • 3. USA – Bad News
  • 4. Gravity – John Mayer
  • 5. Bust A Move – Young MC
  • 6. If I Ain’t Got You – Alicia Keys
  • 7. Get Em – JS aka The Best

The Rookie Music Episode 3

  • 1. Kings & Queens – Chin Chin
  • 2. Skirts & Salads – Shelf Lives
  • 3. Healing Rock (Version) – TreeHouse!

The Rookie Music Episode 4

  • 1. Diamonds on My Mind – Sounds of Red Bull
  • 2. DANDELION – ill peach
  • 3. Let It All Go – The Lighthouse And The Whaler

The Rookie Music Episode 5

  • 1. Kings & Queens – Chin Chin
  • 2. X&O – Inside Cuts
  • 3. Feel the Love (Cartoon) – Alyse Pilloix & Bruno Pilloix
  • 4. Teeth – Mallrat

The Rookie Music Episode 6

  • 1. Kings & Queens – Chin Chin
  • 2. By My Side – Bird and Byron
The Rookie Music Soundtrack Season 6
The Rookie Soundtrack Season 6

Season 6 Release Date: February 20, 2024 on ABC
Series Genres: Action Crime Drama

YouTube video
The Rookie Soundtrack Season 6

Cast of The Rookie: Nathan Fillion as John Nolan, Alyssa Diaz as Angela , Richard T. Jones as Wade Grey, Titus Makin Jr. as Jackson , Mercedes Mason as Zoe , Melissa O’Neil as Lucy Chen, Eric Winter as Timothy ‘Tim’ Bradford, Mekia Cox as Nyla , Shawn Ashmore as Wesley , Jenna Dewan as Bailey Nune

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *