The Spencer Sisters Soundtrack Season 1

The Spencer Sisters Soundtrack Songs Music from the Season 1 Soundtrack 2023 TV Serie. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

The Spencer Sisters Music Episode 1

Episode 1 Songs: S01E01 – ‘The Scholar’s Snafu’

1. Listen the Music Get Up! – Kim-Ra
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

2. Listen the Music House Of Cards – Sophia Alexa
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

3. No Audio Preview Bringing Down the Walls – Peter Katz
Last Scenes / Ending Closing Credits Song


The Spencer Sisters TV Serie Information

Stars: Lea Thompson as Victoria Spencer, Stacey Farber as Darby Spencer, Thomas Antony Olajide as Zane Graham, Edward Ruttle as Doctor Lucas Collins, Husein Madhavji as Alastair Dhumal, Ayesha Mansur Gonsalves as Sarita Stark, Rodrigo Massa as Antonio Pereira, Kaitlyn Leeb as Lindsay Yip
About: Police officer Darby Spencer and her mystery novelist mother Victoria Spencer have opposite personalities but still embark on the unlikeliest of ventures: becoming partners in a private detective agency. (From The Spencer Sisters IMDb)
Release date: January 29, 2023 on CTV

YouTube video

Info: THE SPENCER SISTERS is an Canadian Comedy Drama Police procedural TV show from CTV. The show will premiere on January 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

More Soundtracks:

The Way Home Season 1 Soundtrack
Lockwood & Co Season 1 Soundtrack
Poker Face Season 1 Soundtrack
Shrinking Soundtrack Season 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *