The Throwback Soundtrack 2024

The Throwback Soundtrack 2024

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the comedy The Throwback (2024). The original music was written by Dylan Glatthorn.

Source: The Throwback Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dylan Glatthorn

Release Date: March 15, 2024

The Throwback is a 2024 american comedy film written and directed by Mario Garcia, produced and distributed by Myriad Pictures. The film stars Justina Machado, Will Sasso, Gregg Sulkin, Michelle Randolph, Bobby Lee, Rhonda Shear, Greg Pitts.
The Throwback premiered on March 15 2024.

1. Hold Me Up – WINDR
2. You Just Have A Way – Junior College
3. Pasarle Bien – Anthony Cruz feat. B-HYPER
4. Bailalo – The “S” feat. B-HYPER
5. Colorful – VANYO feat. Hael
6. Good to Be Me – VANYO feat. Hael
7. My Way – Ehra feat. B-HYPER
8. Let’s Get Something Started – WINDR feat. B-HYPER
9. O.V.E.R. – WINDR
10. U Turn Me On – Mr. Maph

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

The Throwback Film (2024)

YouTube video

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *