Ticket To Paradise Soundtrack Songs

List of Songs / Music from the movie Ticket To Paradise Soundtrack

Ticket To Paradise Songs from the movie 2022. The soundtrack to Ticket To Paradise music. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs from Ticket To Paradise Soundtrack

  • • Go Where You Wanna Go – The Mamas & The Papas
  • • Don’t Go Yet – Camila Cabello
  • • O…La…La – Koes Plus
  • • Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) – C+C Music Factory
  • • It’s Like That – Run-DMC
  • • Jump Around – House of Pain
  • • One Fine Day – David Byrne & Brian Eno
  • • I Love You – Asie Payton
  • • This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak For You) – The Isley Brothers
  • • Aquamarine – Heather Nova

  • Cast of Ticket To Paradise: George Clooney as David Cotton, Julia Roberts as Georgia Cotton, Kaitlyn Dever as Lily Cotton, Billie Lourd as Wren Butler, Maxime Bouttier as Gede, Lucas Bravo as Paul
    About Ticket To Paradise: A divorced couple teams up and travels to Bali to stop their daughter from making the same mistake they think they made 25 years ago. (from IMDb Ticket To Paradise)
    Release date: October 21, 2022

    YouTube video

    Info: TICKET TO PARADISE is an romantic comedy movie from Universal Pictures directed by Ol Parker. The film will premiere on October 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
    Ticket To Paradise Songs, Music from Ticket To Paradise, Songs from Ticket To Paradise, Ticket To Paradise Music

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *