Twenty-Five Twenty-One Soundtrack Season 1

Twenty-Five Twenty-One Soundtrack Songs Music from the TV Serie Season 1 Soundtrack 2022 Netflix. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Twenty-Five Twenty-One Soundtrack

Twenty-Five Twenty-One (Original Television Soundtrack)

Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

Disc 1
1. Listen the Music Starlight – 태일 (TAEIL)

2. Listen the Music Shine on You with Blinding Flash of Light – 배기성

3. Listen the Music Very, Slowly – 비비 (BIBI)

4. Listen the Music Your Existence – 원슈타인

5. Listen the Music Go! – 도겸(SEVENTEEN)

6. Listen the Music Stardust love song – 지효 (TWICE)

7. Listen the Music With – 김태리, 남주혁, 보나(우주소녀), 최현욱, 이주명

8. Listen the Music Free – Xydo (시도)

9. Listen the Music Your world – 설호승 (SURL)

10. Listen the Music Hello – 변동욱

11. Listen the Music Shining Man – 신민용

12. Listen the Music Warrior – 다니엘리

13. Listen the Music You Are My Dream – 신민용

14. Listen the Music Whoops! – 김완정

15. Listen the Music Sining In The Rain – 임하영

16. Listen the Music Heartbroken – 변동욱

17. Listen the Music Cute Guy – 신민용

18. Listen the Music Our Story – 유종현

19. Listen the Music Pretty Brats – 정봉길

20. Listen the Music Understand – 임승범

21. Listen the Music When We Was Young – 변동욱

Disc 2
1. Starlight (Piano Ver.) – 오동준
2. Free (Guitar Ver.) – 정구현
3. Jealous – 변동욱
4. Looking Your Eyes – 임하영
5. Pink Cheek – 변동욱
6. New Beginnings – 진명용
7. Match – 임하영
8. For a Dream – 진명용
9. Dreaming Day – 김지영
10. Then Today – 유종현
11. Good -e – 진명용
12. Lovely Couple – 김완정
13. Missing You – 변동욱
14. Their Friendship – 유종현
15. Whispers of Love – 임하영
16. Will – 변동욱
17. Western Pioneer – 유종현
18. Reunion – 진명용
19. Propose – 임하영
20. Country of Brothers – 유종현
21. Just Do It – 다니엘리
22. Fuss – 신민용

Cast of Twenty-Five Twenty-One: Kim Tae-ri as Na Hee-do, Kim So-hyun as adult Na Hee-do, Ok Ye-rin as young Na Hee-do, Nam Joo-hyuk as Baek Yi-jin, Kim Ji-yeon (Bona) as Ko Yu-rim/Julia Ko, Kyung Da-eun as young Ko Yu-rim, Choi Hyun-wook as Moon Ji-woong, Lee Joo-myung as Ji Seung-wan
About Twenty-Five Twenty-One: In a time when dreams seem out of reach, a teen fencer pursues big ambitions and meets a hardworking young man who seeks to rebuild his life. (From IMDb Twenty-Five Twenty-One)
Release date: February 12, 2023 on Netflix
Category: Drama Soundtracks, Romance Soundtracks

YouTube video

Info: TWENTY-FIVE TWENTY-ONE (스물다섯 스물하나) is an South Korean Romance Drama Coming of Age TV show from tvN directed by Jung Ji-hyun. The show premiered on February 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Twenty-Five Twenty-One Soundtrack, Twenty-Five Twenty-One Songs, Music from Twenty-Five Twenty-One, Twenty-Five Twenty-One Music, Songs from Twenty-Five Twenty-One

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *