Twin Love Songs Soundtrack

Twin Love Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

Twin Love Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Twin Love Music Episode 1
Twin Love Music Episode 2
Twin Love Music Episode 3
Twin Love Music Episode 4
Twin Love Music Episode 5
Twin Love Music Episode 6
Twin Love Music Episode 7
Twin Love Music Episode 8

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘’ S01E01

1. Listen the Music Good Life Summer Kiss – Vanacore Music

2. Feel Ya (Underscore) – NNDN & Scarlett Ann Skinner

3. Listen the Music So Playa – Raphael Lake, Aaron Levy, Ambrose Arnold

Season 1: Episode 2 Songs – ‘’ S01E02

1. Listen the Music Burning Hearts – Vanacore Music

2. Listen the Music Fire Like Us – Richard Macklin, Sebastian Truman, Eloise Weeks

3. Listen the Music Fire Between Us – Vanacore Music

4. Listen the Music Everyday Should Be a Party – Vanacore Music

5. Listen the Music So Bombs Away – The Breaker Sisters

Season 1: Episode 3 Songs – ‘’ S01E03

1. Listen the Music The Moments When – John Coggins

2. Listen the Music Holding on for Me – Bleeding Fingers

3. One You Wanted – NNDN & Devin Jay Hoffman

4. Dirty Hot – NNDN & Scarlett Ann Skinner

Season 1: Episode 4 Songs – ‘’ S01E04

1. Listen the Music Flame Is Burning – Vanacore Music

2. Listen the Music Can’t Imagine – Meaghan Smith

3. Listen the Music On My Way – Vanacore Music

4. Listen the Music Love Me Like That – Bleeding Fingers

Season 1: Episode 5 Songs – ‘’ S01E05


Season 1: Episode 6 Songs – ‘’ S01E06


Season 1: Episode 7 Songs – ‘’ S01E07


Season 1: Episode 8 Songs – ‘’ S01E08


About Twin Love:

– Ten sets of twins will be divided into two houses with identical casts, where they will start an intriguing and gripping search for love. The series will discover if their inherent similarities extend to their romantic desires. (From IMDb Twin Love)

Twin Love Music Songs Season 6

Season 1 Release date:

– November 17, 2023 on Amazon Prime Video

Cast of Twin Love:

– Brie Garcia, Nikki Garcia, Brittnay and Whittnay James, Sabella and Hanna Radostitz, Cameron and Ceara McKegney, Zoie and Baelee Bogart, Morgan and Madison Ramsey, Seth and Luke Banks, Jair and Micquel Bernier, Matthew and Andrew Beatty, Samir and Samer Akel, David and Aaron Cabello, Akash and Krish Chandani, Maddie and Gaby Capozza, Morgaine and Rhiannon Smith, Shelby and Ally Baker

YouTube video

Categories: Reality TV Soundtracks, Romance Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: TWIN LOVE is an Dating Romance Reality TV show from Amazon Prime Video. The season 1 of the show will premiere on November 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Twin Love Soundtrack, Twin Love Songs, Music from Twin Love, Twin Love Music, Songs from Twin Love, Soundtrack from Twin Love

3 thoughts on “Twin Love Songs Soundtrack”

  1. What’s the song playing when Luke and Zoie kiss each other on episode 1 of Twin Love?

    Lyrics: I want you closer, i want you all my life

  2. What’s the songs playing when they’re all dancing with their twins, on episode 4? It was impossible to find with Shazam

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *