Vacation Friends Soundtrack (2021)

Vacation Friends Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the film

Vacation Friends Soundtrack. Songs Music from the movie Soundtrack 2021. Complete List of Songs with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Vacation Friends Music Songs List

1. Better Now – Mexican Institute of Sound
2. Carnaval – Mexican Institute of Sound
3. Sueltate Mama – George Balmaseda
4. Mi T-Shirt De La NASA – Mexican Institute of Sound
5. Lovely Day – Bill Withers
6. Virgencita De Las Rosas – Mariachi La Estrella
7. Quien Es El Patron – Systema Solar
8. Se Baila Asi – Mexican Institute of Sound
9. El Rumbero – George Balmaseda
10. Summer Breeze – Seals & Crofts
11. El Jefe – Mexican Institute of Sound
12. Minör – Stimmhorn and Kold Electronics
13. Soy Lo Prohibido – Natalia Lafourcade feat. Los Macorinos
14. Triohatala – Stimmhorn
15. White Lines – Grandmaster Melle Mel
16. Yemaya – Mexican Institute of Sound
17. Lagrimas y Tequila (Tears & Tequila) – Rene Brizuela and Enrique Carbajal
18. Try the Truffles – Werner Tautz

19. Who’s the Man – Paul Lenart and Billy Novick
20. One Town One People – Alfred Thompson, Jr.
21. Comfy Chair – Michael Licari
22. Jazz N’ Blues Heritage – Giorgio Rosciglione, Cinzia Maria Gizzi and Eugenio Commonara
23. Here We Go – Studio Musicians
24. Bugle Military – Sound Ideas
25. Ooh La La – Run the Jewels feat. Greg Mays (as Greg Nice) & DJ Premier
26. So What’cha Want – Beastie Boys
27. Circus – Leo Birenberg
28. Space Hos – DANGERDOOM
29. All Smiles (Trio Version) – Christopher Robert Welch
30. Serenity – Josh B Wood
31. Menea Tu Cuerpo – Mexican Institute of Sound feat. Press Kay
32. The Bebop Blues – Richard Paul Geere
33. Hiedra Venenosa – Mexican Institute of Sound
34. Unreal Is Here – Chavez
35. Trio – Mexican Institute of Sound
36. Ooh La La (Mexican Institute of Sound Remix) – Run the Jewels feat. Mexican Institute of Sound & Santa Fe Klan

About Vacation Friends
– In this raw and raunchy comedy, straight-laced Marcus and Emily (Lil Rel Howery, Yvonne Orji) are befriended by wild, thrill-seeking partiers Ron and Kyla (John Cena, Meredith Hagner) at a resort in Mexico. Living in the moment, the usually level-headed couple lets loose to enjoy a week of uninhibited fun and debauchery with their new “vacation friends.” Months after their walk on the wild side, Marcus and Emily are horrified when Ron and Kyla show up uninvited at their wedding, creating chaos and proving that what happens on vacation, doesn’t necessarily stay on vacation. (From Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb Vacation Friends)
Info: VACATION FRIENDS is an Adventure Comedy movie from Bleecker Street directed by Clay Tarver. The movie will premiere on August 2021. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

Release date: August 27, 2021

Streaming on: Hulu, Disney+

Cast of Vacation Friends

– John Cena as Ron, Lil Rel Howery as Marcus Parker, Yvonne Orji as Emily Conway-Parker, Meredith Hagner as Kyla, Andrew Bachelor as Gabe, Lynn Whitfield as Suzanne Conway, Robert Wisdom as Harold Conway, Tawny Newsome as Brooke, Kamal Bolden as Bennet, Barry Rothbart as Darren, Anna Maria Horsford as Nancy, Carlos Santos as Maurillio

Trailer Watch the trailer

Categories: Adventure Soundtracks, Comedy Soundtracks, Movies

Vacation Friends Soundtrack, Vacation Friends Songs, Music from Vacation Friends, Vacation Friends Music, Songs from Vacation Friends, Soundtrack from Vacation Friends

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *