We Are Who We Are Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie We Are Who We Are

S01E01 – Episode 1 – Right here, right now #1

    We Are Who We Are cast: Jack Dylan Grazer as Fraser Wilson, Jordan Kristine Seamon as Caitlin Harper, Chloë Sevigny as Sarah Wilson, Alice Braga as Maggie, Scott Mescudi as Richard Harper, Spence Moore II as Danny Harper.
    Faith Alabi as Jenny: Caitlin’s and Danny’s mother.
    Release date: 14 September 2020 on HBO
    On IMDb

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the TV Serie We Are Who We Are 2020. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *