Welcome to Eden Soundtrack (Season 1)

Welcome to Eden Soundtrack Songs Music from the TV Serie Season 1 Soundtrack 2022 Netflix. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Welcome to Eden


  • Welcome to Eden Music Episode 8
    Welcome to Eden Music Episode 7
    Welcome to Eden Music Episode 6
    Welcome to Eden Music Episode 5
    Welcome to Eden Music Episode 4
    Welcome to Eden Music Episode 3
    Welcome to Eden Music Episode 2
    Welcome to Eden Music Episode 1

    Episode 8 Songs – ‘The Trip Back’ S01E08

    1. Eden – Belinda
    2. Better Run, Better Hide – Olivier Bibeau & Jemma Lou
    3. Axinita – Elane & Sofía Gabanna & Big Mark 186
    4. Stomp Beat – Paul Joseph Kennedy
    5. Napoleon’s Dream – Lucas Vidal
    6. Seasons In Black – Atrocity
    7. It Ain’t Safe – CST Tgik

    Episode 7 Songs – ‘Lilith’ S01E07

    1. Eden – Belinda
    2. Mapess Gucci – ZoliiSky

    Episode 6 Songs – ‘Rebellion’ S01E06

    1. Eden – Belinda
    2. Truth Hurts (DaBaby Remix) [feat. DaBaby] – Lizzo
    3. Mapess Gucci – ZoliiSky

    Episode 5 Songs – ‘Storm’ S01E05

    1. Eden – Belinda
    2. Everything Now – Oskura

    Episode 4 Songs – ‘The Other Shore’ S01E04

    1. Eden – Belinda
    2. We Are the Night – James Warburton
    3. Mami – Ptazeta & Juacko
    4. Get Out – SATV Music

    Episode 3 Songs – ‘Farewell Party’ S01E03

    1. Poison – SATV Music
    2. Eden – Belinda
    3. Being It On – ECHO MUSIC
    4. High Regard – Michael O’Sullivan & Matthew Hodson
    5. Berkeley – Linus Lee
    6. Enjoying Life – Kelsey Cameron

    Episode 2 Songs – ‘Evaluation’ S01E02

    1. Eden – Belinda
    2. Gnossienne No.1 – Erik Satie
    3. I Wanna Run (Fink VIP Remix) – Ki:Theory

    Episode 1 Songs – ‘The Trip of Your Life’ S01E01

    1. Eden – Belinda
    2. Boss Up – Olivier Bibeau
    3. Pepas – Farruko
    4. The Supra Star System – Hendrick Hartmann
    5. Colorblind – Belinda
    6. Blah Blah Blah – Armin van Buuren
    7. In My Feelings – TrapKwe
    8. Dream Unity (a) – Ben Bodie & Anthony Sallis
    Cast of Welcome to Eden: Amaia Aberasturi as Zoa, Berta Castañé as Gaby, Albert Baró as Aldo, Amaia Salamanca as Astrid, Begoña Vargas as Bel, Sergio Momo as Nico, Belinda as África, Lola Rodríguez as Maika, Guillermo Pfening as Erik, Ana Mena as Judith, Berta Vázquez as Claudia, Dariam Coco as Eva, Irene Dev as Alma, Tomy Aguilera as Charly
    About Welcome to Eden: A group of young adults attend a party on a remote island, but the tempting paradise they find waiting for them holds dangerous secrets and entrapments. (From IMDb Welcome to Eden)
    Release date: 6 May 2022 on Netflix

    YouTube video

    Info: WELCOME TO EDEN (Bienvenidos a Edén) is an Spanish Thriller Drama TV show from Netflix created by Joaquín Górriz and Guillermo López. The show will premiere on May 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
    Welcome to Eden Soundtrack, Welcome to Eden Songs, Music from Welcome to Eden, Welcome to Eden Music, Songs from Welcome to Eden

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *